47671f3098 · feat(tools): stream shell_run output live into the TUI · Updated 2026-08-13 05:56:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?